Nos huiles d'olive

Our olive oils

Like a journey through time, our olive oils take a break and transport you to the Baux de Provence valley, even from home. Two of our oils are produced in the Protected Designation of Origin (PDO) of the Baux-de-Provence Valley and certified ORGANIC.

On this unique terroir, we produce the typical varieties of olives – Grossane, Picholine, Aglandau, Salonenque, Verdale – which constitute our vintages: AOP Vallée des Baux-de-Provence olive oil Green fruity with lots of freshness, olive oil AOP Vallée des Baux-de-Provence olive Sweet and intense matured olive, and three monovarietal olive oils (Grossane, Picholine, Aglandau).

OUR OLIVE OILS

ORGANIC OLIVE OILS AND AOP BAUX-DE-PROVENCE VALLEY

GREEN FRUITY

Made from the five varieties that adorn the estate: Picholine, Grossane, Salonenque, Aglandau and Verdale, each drop of this precious oil offers a bouquet of delicate aromas.

Its balanced and harmonious taste is the result of a careful process, where the olives are harvested green and pressed within 5/6 hours to preserve all the organoleptic qualities.

MATURE OLIVE

Our “matured olive” oil recalls the intense flavors of yesteryear and is characterized by aromas of candied olives. We obtain this old-fashioned taste, longer and softer in the mouth, by harvesting the very green olives and letting them mature for a few days.

MONOVARIETAL ORGANIC OLIVE OILS

PICHOLINE

Picholine is a rustic variety used both as a table olive or to produce olive oil. Our Picholine monovarietal olive oil is characterized by its bitterness and its ardor. It is distinguished by its notes of freshly cut grass and arugula.

GROSSANE

The Grossane olive variety is typical of our beautiful region, it is a rare nectar because the yield of its olive oil is low. Its delicate and fruity aromatic profile is dominated by notes of tomatoes and lemon.

AGLANDAU

Our Aglandau single-varietal olive oil seduces with its spiciness and slight bitterness. Its full-bodied aromatic profile reveals notes of artichoke and greenery offering a refreshing taste experience.

Nos huiles d'olive

Nos huiles d'olive

Tel un voyage dans le temps, nos huiles d’olives marquent une pause et vous transportent dans la vallée des Baux de Provence, et ce même depuis chez vous. Deux de nos huiles sont produites en Appellation d’Origine Protégée (AOP) de la Vallée des Baux-de-Provence et certifiées BIO.

Sur ce terroir unique, nous produisons les variétés d’olives typiques – Grossane, Picholine, Aglandau, Salonenque, Verdale – qui constituent nos cuvées : huile d’olive AOP Vallée des Baux-de-Provence Fruité vert avec beaucoup de fraîcheur, huile d’olive AOP Vallée des Baux-de-Provence Olive maturée douce et intense, et trois huiles d’olive monovariétales (Grossane, Picholine, Aglandau).

LIVRAISON OFFERTE DÈS 70€ D'ACHAT
+750 bouteilles achetées sur notre site internet
NOTÉS 4,8/5 SUR GOOGLE
LIVRAISON OFFERTE DÈS 70€ D'ACHAT
+750 bouteilles achetées sur notre site internet
NOTÉS 4,8/5 SUR GOOGLE
LIVRAISON OFFERTE DÈS 70€ D'ACHAT
+750 bouteilles achetées sur notre site internet
NOTÉS 4,8/5 SUR GOOGLE

NOS HUILES D’OLIVE

HUILES D’OLIVE BIO ET AOP VALLÉE DES BAUX-DE-PROVENCE

FRUITÉ VERT

Travaillée à partir des cinq variétés qui ornent le domaine : la Picholine, la Grossane, la Salonenque, l’Aglandau et la Verdale, chaque goutte de cette huile précieuse offre un bouquet d’arômes délicats.

Son goût équilibré et harmonieux est le résultat d’un processus minutieux, où les olives sont récoltées vertes et pressées dans les 5/6h pour préserver toutes les qualités organoleptiques.

OLIVE MATURÉE

Notre huile « olive maturée », rappelle les saveurs intenses d’antan et se caractérise par des arômes d’olives confites. Nous obtenons ce goût à l’ancienne, plus long et plus doux en bouche, en récoltant les olives bien vertes et en les laissant maturer quelques jours.

HUILES D'OLIVE BIO MONOVARIÉTALE

PICHOLINE

La Picholine est une variété rustique utilisée aussi bien comme olive de table ou pour produire de l’huile d’olive. Notre huile d’olive monovariétale Picholine se caractérise par son amertume et son ardence. Elle se distingue par ses notes d’herbe fraîchement coupée et de roquette.

GROSSANE

La variété d’olive Grossane est typique de notre belle région, c’est un nectar rare car le rendement de son huile d’olive est faible. Son profil aromatique délicat et fruité, est dominé par des notes de tomates et citron.

AGLANDAU

Notre huile d’olive monovariétale Aglandau, séduit par son piquant et sa légère amertume. Son profil aromatique corsé révèle des notes d'artichaud et de verdure offrant une expérience gustative rafraichissante.